Search

Department Supervisors 


 
Resources
Calendar of Events Patient Message Service
Improvements

 

Save the Date!

November 2, 2014 Wine Wreath & Whimsy Get your auction donation in today! Call Barb Stutz, Dir. of Volunteer Services for more information.

     

Fred Meis

Chief Executive Officer

Fred Meis
308-832-3400 ext 2800
fmeis@kchs.org





 


Rebekah Mussman

Chief Financial Officer

Rebekah Mussman, RHIA
308-832-3400 ext 2674
rmussman@kchs.org


 






Mary Bunger

Director of Acute Care Services

Mary Bunger, RN BSN,(DON)
308-832-3400 ext 2300
mbunger@kchs.org                         

                 

 

 

 

  

Director of Geriatric Services

                                                     

Cindy Douglas, RN DON
308-832-3400 ext 2200
cdouglas@kchs.org  

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               Connie Jorgensen   

Director of Quality Management

Connie Jorgensen, LPN
308-832-3400 ext 2600
cjorgie@kchs.org

                                                           

                                                                  

                                  

 Janell Shelton

Director of Primary Care - Minden Medical Clinic


Janell Shelton

308-832-3400 ext 2100

jshelton@kchs.org

 

 

                                     

Amanda Hall-Warburton 

  Director of Social Services

  Amanda Hall-Warburton, CSW, PLMHP
  308-832-3400 ext 2505
  awarburton@kchs.org




 



Jennifer Bauer

Director of HinterLong Living

Jennifer Bauer
308-832-3400 ext 2270
jbauer@kchs.org








Sue Driver

Director of Laboratory Services

Sue Driver, MT
308-832-3400 ext 2401
kchslab@kchs.org

 

 

 

 

 

  Shelly Hawthorne

Director of Radiology Services

Shelly Hawthorne, RT
308-832-3400 ext 2425
shawthorne@kchs.org



 


Sharon Cederburg

Director of Volunteer Services

Sharon Cederburg
308-832-3400 ext 2256
scederburg@kchs.org




 

 


 

Director of Food Services

Della Burrett
308-832-3400 ext 2660
kchsdietary@kchs.org






         

     Director of Human Resources and Payroll 

     Rebecca Cooke

     308-832-3400 ext 2630
     rcooke@kchs.org


 

 

Erin Schwenka

Director of Materials Management

Erin Schwenka
308-832-3400 ext 2740
matmgr@kchs.org






 


Lenny

Director of Maintenance & Plant

Lenny Ginder
308-832-3400 ext 2650
kchsplant@kchs.org







 


Becky Seybold

Director of Environmental Services Housekeeping/Laundry

Becky Seybold
308-832-3400 ext 2640
kchsenviro@kchs.org







 

Julie Schmidt

Director of Cardiac Rehab

Julie Schmidt, RN (BSN)
308-832-3400 ext 2550
jschmidt@kchs.org