308-832-3400 info@kchs.org

Department Directors

"Be The Change You Want To See In The World." -Mahatma Gandhi
Luke Poore

Luke Poore

Administrator / Chief Executive Officer

308-832-3400 ext. 2800
lpoore@kchs.org

Kayla Rhynalds

Kayla Rhynalds

Chief Financial Officer

308-832-3400 ext. 2700
krhynalds@kchs.org

Kendra Brown, BSN, RN, PCCN

Kendra Brown, BSN, RN, PCCN

Director of Nursing, Acute Care Services

308-832-3400 ext. 2300
kbrown@kchs.org

Connie Jorgensen, LPN

Connie Jorgensen, LPN

Assistant Administrator of Countryside Living

308-832-3400 ext. 2203
cjorgie@kchs.org

Janell Shelton

Janell Shelton

Director of Primary Care – Minden Medical Clinic

308-832-3400 ext. 2100
jshelton@kchs.org

Jennifer Bauer

Jennifer Bauer

Director of Hinterlong Assisted Living

308-832-3400 ext. 2270
HLLstaff@kchs.org

Sue Driver, MT (ascp)

Sue Driver, MT (ascp)

Director of Laboratory Services

308-832-3400 ext. 2400
kchslab@kchs.org

Jessica Landers, BSRT(R)(CT)(M)

Jessica Landers, BSRT(R)(CT)(M)

Director of Radiological Services

308-832-3400 ext. 2425
jlanders@kchs.org

Rebecca Cooke

Rebecca Cooke

Director of Human Resources & Marketing

308-832-3400 ext. 2630
rcooke@kchs.org

Amanda Hall-Warburton, LMHP, CPC, CSW

Amanda Hall-Warburton, LMHP, CPC, CSW

Director of Social Services & Counseling

308-832-3400 ext. 2505
awarburton@kchs.org

Della Burritt, CDM, CFPP

Della Burritt, CDM, CFPP

Director of Dietary Services

308-832-3400 ext. 2260
kchsdietary@kchs.org

Lenny Ginder

Lenny Ginder

Director of Maintenance

308-832-3400 ext. 2650
kchsplant@kchs.org

Becky Seybold

Becky Seybold

Director of Environmental Services

308-832-3400 ext. 2256
kchsenviro@kchs.org

Erin Schwenka

Erin Schwenka

Director of Materials Management

308-832-3400 ext. 2740
matmgr@kchs.org

Mary Bunger, BSN, RN

Mary Bunger, BSN, RN

Patient Care Coordinator

308-832-3400 ext. 2321
mbunger@kchs.org

Julie Schmidt, BSN, RN

Julie Schmidt, BSN, RN

Director of Cardiac Rehabilitation

308-832-3400 ext. 2550
jschmidt@kchs.org

Kris Gillespie

Kris Gillespie

Business Office Manager

308-832-3400 ext. 2723
kgillespie@kchs.org

Connie Linder

Connie Linder

Safety Director

308-832-3400 ext. 2257
kchssafety@kchs.org

Shelley Biever

Shelley Biever

Volunteer Services Director

308-832-3400 ext. 2256
sbiever@kchs.org

Upcoming Events

Fri 15

Echo/Vascular

December 15 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Minden NE
United States
Fri 15

Dr. Stade Outpatient Surgery

December 15 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Minden NE
United States
Sun 17

Mobile MRI

December 17 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Minden NE
United States